Copyright © Buckley, Brion, McGuire & Morris LLP 

Photographs of West Chester PA by Jonathan Long, Esq.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
REAL ESTATE LAW

OUR TEAM

 

Joseph E. Brion

p: 610.436.4400 Ext 1010
f: 610.436.8305
jbrion@buckleyllp.com

 

Stephen P. McGuire
p: 484.887.7527
f: 610.436.8305
smcguire@buckleyllp.com

 

Anthony Morris
p: 610.436.4400 Ext 1030
f: 610.436.8305
amorris@buckleyllp.com

Kristin S. Camp
p
: 610.436.4400 Ext 1050
f: 610.436.8305
kcamp@buckleyllp.com

 

Michael S. Gill
p: 484.887.7534
f: 610.436.8305
gillm@buckleyllp.com

 

Christine S. Kimmel
p: 484.887.7529
f: 610.436.8305
ckimmel@buckleyllp.com

William B. Garrett

p: 484.887.7529

f: 610.436.8305

wgarrett@buckleyllp.com